clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Belenenses vs. Fiorentina, 2015 Europa League: Time, TV schedule and live stream

New, comments

Find out how to watch Fiorentina's Europa League tie with Belenenses and join in with the match thread

Gabriele Maltinti/Getty Images
Belenenses vs FiorentinaEstadio Restelo, Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday, October 1st

7 PM CEST, 6 PM local, 1 PM EDT, 10 AM PDT

Fiorentina continue their Europa League qualification quest away to Belenenses in Lisbon later today. The viola hope to capitalise on Sunday's 4-1 mauling of Inter and need to make up ground in Group I after their defeat to FC Basel.

Lineups

Belenenses: (4-1-4-1) Ventura; Geraldes, Tonel, Brandao, Felipe Ferreira; Ruben Pinto; Fabio Sturgeon, Martins, Andre Sousa, Kuca; Leal

Fiorentina: (3-4-4) Sepe; Tomovic, Astori, Alonso; Vecino, Suarez, Mati; Bernardeschi, Rossi, Babacar, Rebic

How to watch:

TV: The match is available on BT Sport Extra in the UK and Sky Sport Italia on the peninsula. For other viewing options where you are click here.

Online: Fox Soccer 2Go and ESPN3 both have this one. You can also check here for full listings.

Other live viewing options can be found here (links to illegal streams in the comments will be removed and repeat offenders banned), This includes post match highlights. As always, you can also follow along with us live on Twitter. If you haven't already, join the community on Viola Nation, follow us on Facebook and join in the discussion below.